South East Florida Apartment Association
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

April 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday, April 1
Monday, April 2
Tuesday, April 3
Wednesday, April 4
Thursday, April 5
Thursday, April 05, 2018
4:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT

Friday, April 6
Saturday, April 7
Sunday, April 8
Monday, April 9
Monday, April 09, 2018
to Friday, April 13, 2018

First day of a 5-day event
Tuesday, April 10
Monday, April 09, 2018
to Friday, April 13, 2018

5-day Event
Wednesday, April 11
Monday, April 09, 2018
to Friday, April 13, 2018

5-day Event
Thursday, April 12
Monday, April 09, 2018
to Friday, April 13, 2018

5-day Event
Friday, April 13
Monday, April 09, 2018
to Friday, April 13, 2018

Last day of a 5-day event
Saturday, April 14
Sunday, April 15
Monday, April 16
Tuesday, April 17
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Wednesday, April 18
Thursday, April 19
Friday, April 20
Friday, April 20, 2018
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM EDT

Saturday, April 21
Sunday, April 22
Monday, April 23
Tuesday, April 24
Wednesday, April 25
Thursday, April 26
Thursday, April 26, 2018
8:00 AM - 12:45 PM EDT

Friday, April 27
Saturday, April 28
Sunday, April 29
Monday, April 30
1
2
3
4
5